Welcome and Thank you for visiting the Milwaukee Area USBC website!

The Milwaukee Area USBC annual organizational meeting will be held on May 3, 2018 at 6:30 PM at Bowlero.
11737 W Burleigh Street, Milwaukee, WI 53222

All members are encouraged to attend.

Be sure to check back soon for updates as we continue to enhance the site for your enjoyment!

Check out the tournament schedule! Just click on the Tournament tab on the top navigation bar!

Congratulations to our 2017/2018 Milwaukee Area USBC Tournament Winners so far:

Tournament Name Winner(s)
Adult/Youth Scholarship Leah Pollen, Steve Monson
Classic Open - Team Chad Kloss, Scott Salinas, Derrick Eoff, Eric Fritton, Samantha Kelly
Fantasy Draft Eric Fritton, Colin Karlik, Steve Westfall, Glen Deutschendorf
Mixed Doubles Donna Kuechenmeister, Mike Kuechenmeister
Mixed Handicap Trios DeFord, DeFord, DeFord
Open Scratch Singles Scott Helm
Proprietor Squad Team Tournament Jack Giesfeldt, Keith Klescewski, Derrick Anderson, Perry Giesfeldt, and Matt Wisniewski
Senior Handicap Doubles/Singles Joanne Mauser/Mary Worzala, Penny Brown, Jeff Schilling
Senior/Non-Senior Handicap Doubles Karen Grundmann/Brian Danko
Women's Open Scratch Singles Samantha Kelly
Women's Senior Doubles/Singles Janis Guenther/Chris Kaboskey, Sarah Kickhaver, Katherine Glover, Lori Nowak Hrbacek, Sandra Becker, Christine Maynard, Mary Krueger
Youth City Tournament Final Standings
City Tournament Final Standings
Women's City Tournament Current Standings (through 3-4-18)

Updates (3-8-18) - Updated standings for Women's City Tournaments

Updates (2-28-18) - Updated standings for several tournaments.

Milwaukee Area USBC, Inc. 11737 West Burleigh St, Suite 100, Milwaukee, WI 53222
Phone - 414-541-2695       Fax - 414-541-7216       Email - kandyb@aol.com